What are your hours of operations?

Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm (PST)

Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

***Closed on Holidays***

Volcom US Closed Holiday

  • Wednesday, Jan 1 - New Year's Holiday
  • Monday, Jan 20 - MLK Day
  • Monday, Feb 17 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, Sept 7 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, Nov 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Nov 27 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, Dec 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, Dec 25 - Christmas Day

Volcom CA Closed Holidays

  • Wednesday, Jan 1 - New Year's Holiday
  • Monday, Feb 17 – Family Day
  • Friday, April 10 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 18 – Victoria Day
  • Wednesday, July 1 – Canada Day
  • Monday August 3 – BC Day
  • Monday, Sept 7 - Labor Day
  • Monday Oct 12 – Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday Nov 11 – Remembrance Day
  • Friday, Dec 25 - Christmas Day